Events Calendar

Event name Repeat Summary
Fronties in Water Resources Management Webinar Tuesday 05 May 2020
HRVATSKE VODE Monday 09 March 2020
Workshop for promotion of Erasmus+ projects Wednesday 11 December 2019
SWARM promotion at UACEG Monday 02 December 2019
IWA Water and Development Congress and Exhibition Sunday 01 December 2019 - Wednesday 04 December 2019
Cluster meeting of Erasmus + CBHE projects Wednesday 27 November 2019
Info day Tuesday 26 November 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
Poticaj prijavljivanju znanstvenoistraživačkih projekata, internacionalizaciji i znanstvenoj izvrsnosti Friday 22 November 2019
70th ANNIVERSARY OF FACULTY OF HYDRAULIC ENGINEERING ATUACEG Thursday 07 November 2019
Regional Cluster Meeting on CBHE projects’ impact in the Western Balkans Wednesday 23 October 2019

Partners